Your search results

Team Imbue

Why Choose Our Team?

``Dirk Kinley and William Crum did an outstanding job of prepping, marketing and selling our property. Before putting our home on the market, they managed many aspects of the property refurbishment, saving us a lot of time and effort. Dirk and William were not only highly professional real estate agents, providing valuable and timely advice during the process, but they were also very personable and fun to work with. It's easy to see why they are top 1% in the Bay Area with real estate sales volume. Oh, and our home went into contract after only two weeks on the market with a 10-day close. We recommend them very highly!``
Greg Hansen and Marsha Roberts, Imbue Clients
Extensive Local Knowledge

We are experts in local areas. Our team knows the streets almost as well as the firemen and our GPS. With this local knowledge, we will:

1 ) Get you acquainted with every neighborhood in your price range.
2 ) Help you identify the areas you are not as fond of.
3 ) Focus on the areas you like.
4 ) Provide you with useful local knowledge, help you understand the local market conditions.
5 ) Take you to see potential homes as soon as possible.

Expert Negotiation 

Our expert negotiation strategies have helped buyers buy their home at the best possible price. Most of our buyer transactions are multiple offers, and we're proud of our high success rate representing clients. Our team will:

1 ) Advise you on how to write an impressive, compelling offer.
2 ) Strategize when competing with multiple offers.
3 ) Separate your offer from everyone else's.
4 ) Ensure your offer is presented.
5 ) Get you your home at the best possible price.

 

Reputation 

Who you choose to represent you is incredibly crucial not only for you, but also for the competitive market. We have a good reputation among our clients. Also, our relationships with our colleagues are long-standing, which helps our clients in buying and selling their homes. We will:

1) Treat colleagues as colleagues, not competitors.
2) Keep a small clientele in order to provide the very best service.
3) Our clients know they are receiving the best possible attention and service.
4) On average, our clients see less than ten homes before purchasing.

Top 1% Bay Area in Deal Volume (25 years experience)

``Lisa was an excellent agent to help me sell my condo in downtown San Jose. She provided great service, knowledgeable insight, and didn't pressure me into any uncomfortable situations during the process. If you're looking to find an agent to help you sell, or just interested in learning more, I'd recommend starting with Lisa!
And.... I got full asking price for my condo, so that was pretty awesome``
Kop, Imbue Client

Imbue Agents

Dirk Kinley

Senior Premier Agent
(415) 592-6426
dirk@climbsf.com

Lisa Lyons

Senior Premier Agent
415.269.7018
Lisa@climbsf.com

Eric Li

Premier Agent
(415) 779-7848
eric@climbsf.com

Teryl Jackson

Premier Agent
808.557.7776
teryl@climbsf.com

Lorraine Dacanay-Breaux

Premier Agent
415.420.8111
Lorraine@climbsf.com

Jing Fang

Premier Agent
415.634.8886
jing@climbsf.com

Dan Morse

Premier Agent
415-509-1989
dan@climbsf.com

William Crum

Premier Agent
(415) 877-3915
william@climbsf.com

Trina Garrett

Premier Agent
(415) 756-6518
Trina@climbsf.com

Benny Tsui

Premier Agent
(510) 499-3929
benny@climbsf.com

Taylor Flaherty

Premier Agent
(415) 533-8704
taylor@climbsf.com

Michael Wong

Premier Agent
(412) 453-3159
michael@climbsf.com

Compare Listings